Skip to content


Chair – Graham Chesters
Deputy Chair – Lyn Lockwood
General Secretary – Julian Wild
Treasurer – Trevor Norwood
Membership Secretary – TBA
Carole Collinson
Alex Davis
Chris Fletcher
Rachael Galletley
Clarissa Hard 
Julian Henry
Philip Pullen
Simon Smith
Daniel Vince 
All trustees are involved in the day-to-day management of the charity, covering such essential activities as the podcast, the YouTube Channel, events, Twitter, Instagram, website development, conferences, merchandise, newsletters,  publications, educational initiatives, and partnerships with like organisations. All this on top of the stewardship of a charity, its finance and governance structures. 
Jazz Consultant – John White
Website Development – Graham Scott (
Literary Adviser – Sir Andrew Motion

Sign up to our mailing list to receive our newsletters and notice of events